Close this search box.

Armand Turner elected as Friends of Tide to Town board president

March 29, 2023 – Friends of Tide To Town, Inc. (TTT) has announced the election of its 2023 board of directors. Chairman Armand Turner will be joined on the executive board by Paula Kreissler, vice chair; Marsha Buford, treasurer; and Kirra Fields, secretary. Board members include Laura Ballock, John Bennett, Caila Brown, Brent Buice, Terry Enoch, John Giordano, Denise Grabowski, Mike Maynor, Jeanine Backman Roach and George Seaborough. 

Thank you for your interest in volunteering!

One of our volunteer coordinators will reach out to you shortly

Thank you for your subscription!

We’ll add you to our list, and you’ll receive the next newsletter.